Accredited Master Electrician

National Electrical and Communication Association Logo

Contact(02) 9939 6177

TES Mechanical Electrical Logo

Contact Us

Sydney office: 440 The Boulevarde Kirrawee NSW 2232

P: 02 99396177

F: 02 9938 3080

E: info@tesme.com.au

 

Note: Fields marked with * are required to submit this form.

Staff Contacts

Rex Brown
Manager
Director
rex@tesme.com.au

Matthew Puckeridge
Administrator
Director
matt@tesme.com.au

Patrick Rohan
Engineering Manager
Director
patrick@tesme.com.au

Anthony Bertuccio
Construction Manager
Director
anthony@tesme.com.au

Darrin Jones
Factory Manager
Director
darrin@tesme.com.au

Daniel Bruce
QLD Manager
QLD Director
danbruce@tesme.com.au

Daniel North
QLD Manager
QLD Director
dannorth@tesme.com.au

John Elliot
SA Manager
john@tesme.com.au

Terry Jones
Consultant
terry@tesme.com.au

Daniel Ryan
Estimator
dan.ryan@tesme.com.au

Stuart McPherson
Purchasing Officer
orders@tesme.com.au

Rhonda Brown
Office Manager
rhonda@tesme.com.au

John O'Brien
Project Manager
johno@tesme.com.au

Alfred McGowan
Project Manager
alfred@tesme.com.au

Andy Gunstone
Project Manager
andy@tesme.com.au